Home > Mental Health Division Directory > About Mental Health > Mental Health Admin Contacts
 
 

Mental Health Division
1860 Walnut Street, Suite A
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 527-5631
1 (800) 240-3208
FAX: (530) 527-0232

Mental Health Contacts (Printout PDF)

Community Crisis Response Unit
(530) 527-5637
Or
(800) 240-3208
24 hours per day - 7 days per week
1860 Walnut Street
Suite B
Red Bluff, CA 96080

 
Administration Contacts

  Elizabeth (Betsy) Gowan, LMFT
Director

Phone: (530) 527-8491 x 3026
e-mail:Betsy.Gowan@tchsa.net

  Edith Burnett, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (530) 527-8491 x 3973
e-mail: Edith.Burnett@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director, supervises children’s and transitional age youth services.
 
         
  Marieka Stam
Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3139

e-mail: Marieka.Stam@tchsa.net

>
Under the direction of Tehama County Health Services oversees the Mental Health Division's quality assurance program, including client grievances and appeals.
  Renee Timmons
Case Resource Supervisor

Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3302
e-mail: Renee.Timmons@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director, coordinates the Adult Rehabilitation Services and Case Management Programs.



 
         
  Lori Strahan, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3701
e-mail: Lori.Strahan@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director, supervises the Community Crisis Response Unit (CCRU) and Vista Way Clinical Team.
  John Hermanson, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Supervisor, Bilingual
Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3034
e-mai: John.Hermanson@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director.
 
         
  Rod Green, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3003
e-mail: Rod.Green@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director, supervises adult outpatient services and children’s services.
  Linda Russell
Business Operations Supervisor

Phone: (530) 527-8491, Extension # 3013
e-mail: Linda.Russell@tchsa.net
>
Under the direction of the Mental Health Director, oversees the clerical operations of the Mental Health Division, including medical records, appointment scheduling, and data entry
 
 
 
 
 
Created by Visual Imagry, Inc. / VIPlanning Hosting by Shasta.com